image
image "Let Us Grapple With Your Bouts"
image
PIAA Results
Untitled Document
2023 Results  

Thu 3/09/23 PIAA State Wrestling Championships - Giant Center, Hershey, PA
   

Sun 3/05/23 MD-MMWL - Urbana HS, Ijamsville, MD
   

Sun 3/05/23 NJ-Ocean City Last Call - Ocean City HS, Ocean City, NJ
   

Sun 2/26/23 NJ-Central Jersey Novice/JV Tournament - Hunterdon Central HS, Flemington, NJ
   

Sun 2/26/23 NJ-NWJMWL Varsity - Hunterdon Central HS, Flemington, NJ
   

Sat 2/25/23 PIAA AA District III Championships - Central Dauphin East HS, Harrisburg, PA
   

Fri 2/24/23 PIAA AAA SC Region Championships - Spring Grove HS, Spring Grove, PA
   

Sun 2/19/23 NJ-Jersey Shore "B" & "C" Individual Championships - Lacey Township HS, Lanoka Harbor, NJ
   

Sun 2/19/23 NJ-Jersey Shore A Individual Championships - Toms River East HS, Toms River, NJ
   

Sat 2/18/23 PIAA AA District III Section 1 - Susquenita HS, Duncannon, PA
   

Sat 2/18/23 PIAA AA District III Section 2 - Central Dauphin East HS, Harrisburg, PA
   

Sat 2/18/23 PIAA AAA District III Section 1 - Governor Mifflin HS, Shillington, PA
   

Sat 2/18/23 PIAA AAA District III Section 2 - Hempfield HS, Landisville, PA
   

Sat 2/18/23 PIAA AAA District III Section 3 - Mechanicsburg HS, Mechanicsburg, PA
   

Sat 2/18/23 PIAA AAA District III Section 4 - South Western HS, Hanover, PA
   

Sun 2/12/23 NJ-Scott Stevens Battle For The Badge - Lacey Township HS, Lanoka Harbor, NJ
   

Sun 2/12/23 PA-Souderton Big Red Classic - Souderton HS, Souderton, PA
   

Sat 2/11/23 NJ-Jimmie Fisler Memorial - Washington Township HS, Sewell, NJ
   

Sat 2/11/23 PA-SEPA D1 Championships - Quakertown HS, Quakertown, PA
   

Fri 2/10/23 PA-Tom Ott Wilson Classic - Wilson HS, West Lawn, PA
   

Sat 2/04/23 PA-Doc Frank Memorial JH Championships - Wyomissing Area Junior-Senior HS, Wyomissing, PA
   

Sun 1/22/23 Central Youth Novice & Open - Hunterdon Central HS, Flemington, NJ
  Novice K  
  Novice 1  
  Novice 2  
  Novice 3  
  Novice 4  
  Novice 5  
  Novice 6  
  Novice 7  
  Novice 8  
  JV 1  
  JV 2  
  JV 3  
  JV 4  
  JV 5  
  JV 7  

Sun 1/22/23 Lebanon Girls Tourrnament - Lebanon HS, Lebanon, PA
  Junior High  
  High School  
  6U  
  8U  
  10U  
  12U  

Sat 1/21/23 MAC Championships - York College, York PA
  Team Scores  
  Brackets  

Sat 1/21/23 PA-Fleetwood Novice & Open - Fleetwood Senior HS, Fleetwood, PA
  6U Novice  
  8U Novice  
  10U Novice  
  12U Novice  
  8U Open  
  10U Open  
  12U Open  

Sun 1/15/23 Dad's Club K-8 Tournament - Roselle Park HS, Roselle Park, NJ
  6U  
  8U  
  10U  
  12U  
  14U  
  8UG  
  14UG  

Sat 1/14/23 Saints JH Tournament - Berks Catholic HS, Reading, PA
  Team Scores  
  Brackets  

Fri 1/13/23 BCIAA Individual Championships - Reading HS, Reading, PA
  Team Scores  
  Brackets  

Sun 1/08/23 Bel Air Brawl - Bel Air HS, Bel Air, MD
  6U  
  8U  
  10U  
  14U  

Sun 1/08/23 Lebanon Cedars Youth - Lebanon HS, Lebanon, PA
  6U Novice  
  8U Novice  
  10U Novice  
  12U Novice  
  8U Open  
  10U Open  
  12U Open  

Sat 1/07/23 Clearview Junior Wrestling Tournament - Clearview Regional HS, Mullica Hill, NJ
  Tots  
  Bantam  
  Bantam Novice  
  Midget  
  Midget Novice  
  Junior  
  Intermediate  

Sat 1/07/23 Eric Koller Memorial JH - Schuylkill Valley HS, Leesport, PA
  JH Team Scores  
  JH Varsity  

 

 

 

 


 
     
image