image
2015 Schedule

image
Date(s)
Muti Day
Open To
Event
Location
   
Sat, Jun 06, 2015 
31st Annual Mendham Wrestling Tournament
Mendham HS, Mendham, NJ
flyer
Mon, Jul 27, 2015 
Manheim Township 3 Day Wrestling Clinic
Manheim Township HS, Lancaster, PA
flyer
Sun, Sep 06, 2015 
PA Super 32 Challenge Qualifier
Chambersburg HS, Chambersburg, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Sep 13, 2015 
Back To School Bash
Lower Dauphin HS, Hummelstown, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Oct 18, 2015 
Hershey Wrestling Fall Classic Round Robin
Hershey HS, Hershey, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sat, Oct 31, 2015 
Halloween Havoc
Manheim Township HS, Lancaster, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Nov 08, 2015 
Wrestling For PA Wounded Warriors
Cumberland Valley HS, Mechanicsburg, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Nov 29, 2015 
Salisbury Falcons Annual Turkey Slam
Salisbury HS, Allentown, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sat, Dec 05, 2015 
New Standard Corporation Invitational
York College, York, Pa
No Online Reg. 
Sat, Dec 05, 2015 
Bullet Invitational
Brandywine Heights MS, Tipton, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Dec 13, 2015 
CD Rams Holiday Classic
Central Dauphin HS, Harrisburg, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Dec 13, 2015 
Cougar Challenge
Catoctin HS, Thurmont, MD
No Online Reg. 
Sat, Dec 19, 2015 
Halifax Holiday Tournament
Halifax HS, Halifax, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sat, Dec 19, 2015 
Bloody Run Brawl
Everett HS, Everett, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sat, Dec 19, 2015 
Lion's Pride Wrestling Tournament
The College of NJ, Ewing Township, NJ
No Online Reg. 
Sat, Dec 19, 2015 
Lion's Pride Jr. Varsity Wrestling Tournament
The College of NJ, Ewing Township, NJ
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Dec 20, 2015 
Hershey Wrestling Holiday Round Robin
Hershey HS, Hershey, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Dec 20, 2015 
Kingsway 22nd Annual Junior Wrestling Tournament
Kingsway Regional HS, Swedesboro, NJ
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Dec 20, 2015 
2015 Iron Eagles Wreck the Halls Holiday Tournament
Musselman HS, Inwood, WV
No Online Reg. 
Sat, Dec 26, 2015 
Pottsgrove Holiday Tournament
Pottsgrove MS, Pottstown, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sat, Dec 26, 2015 
Boiling Springs Christmas Tournament
Boiling Springs HS, Boiling Springs, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sat, Dec 26, 2015 
Newport Holiday Tournament
Newport HS, Newport, PA
No Online Reg. 

"Let Us Grapple With Your Bouts"

 

 
     
image