image
2018 Schedule

image
Date(s)
Muti Day
Open To
Event
Location
   
Sat, Jan 20, 2018  thru  Sat, Jan 20, 2018
New Oxford Invitational - Varsity
New Oxford HS, New Oxford, PA
Sat, Jan 20, 2018  thru  Sat, Jan 20, 2018
New Oxford Invitational - Junior Varsity
New Oxford HS, New Oxford, PA
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 
Chestnut Ridge Little Lions
Chestnut Ridge HS, New Paris, PA
No Online Reg. 
flyer
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 
Saint Mary's Ryken Invitational
Saint Mary's Ryken HS, Leonardtown, MD
No Online Reg. 
flyer
Sun, Jan 21, 2018 
Flemington Novice & JV
Hunterdon Central Regional HS, Flemington, NJ
No Online Reg. 
flyer
Fri, Jan 26, 2018  thru  Sat, Jan 27, 2018
Northern Junior High Invitational
Northern HS, Dillsburg, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sat, Feb 03, 2018 
BCPS Elementary/MS Wrestling Championships
Digital Harbor HS, Baltimore, MD
No Online Reg. 
Sat, Feb 03, 2018 
Manheim Township Youth Tournament
Manheim Township HS, Lancaster, PA
flyer
Sat, Feb 03, 2018 
Newport Junior High Tournament
Newport HS, Newport, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sat, Feb 03, 2018 
Washington Township "Jimmie Fisler" Memorial Tournament
Washington Township HS, Sewell,NJ
flyer
Sun, Feb 04, 2018 
Souderton Big Red Classic Top 100 Tournament
Souderton HS, Souderton, PA
flyer
Sun, Feb 04, 2018 
Souderton Big Red Novice Tournament
Souderton HS, Souderton, PA
flyer
Sun, Feb 04, 2018 
King of the Mat
Morristown HS, Morristown, NJ
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Feb 04, 2018 
Newport Buffaloes Youth
Newport HS, Newport, PA
flyer
Fri, Feb 09, 2018  thru  Sat, Feb 10, 2018
Junior High District Tournament
Quakertown HS, Quakertown, PA
No Online Reg. 
Fri, Feb 09, 2018  thru  Sat, Feb 10, 2018
Mountain Conference Tournament
Forest Hill HS, Sidman, PA
Fri, Feb 09, 2018  thru  Sat, Feb 10, 2018
Wilson Junior High Invitational
Wilson HS, West Lawn, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Feb 11, 2018 
West Essex Annual Novice & Open Tournament
West Essex HS, North Caldwell, NJ
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Feb 11, 2018 
11th Annual Woodbridge
Woodbridge HS, Woodbridge, NJ
flyer
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 
PIAA AA District III Section 1 Championships
Hamburg HS, Hamburg, PA
flyer
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 
PIAA AA District III Section 2 Championships
Central Dauphin East HS, Harrisburg, PA
flyer
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 
PIAA AA District III Section 3 Championships
Susquenita HS, Duncannon, PA
flyer
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 
PIAA AA District III Section 4 Championships
Bermudian Springs HS, York Springs, PA
flyer
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 
PIAA AAA District III Section 1 Championships
Governor Mifflin HS, Shillington, PA
flyer
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 
PIAA AAA District III Section 2 Championships
Hempfield HS, Landisville, PA
flyer
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 
PIAA AAA District III Section 3 Championships
Mechanicsburg HS, Mechanicsburg, PA
flyer
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 
PIAA AAA District III Section 4 Championships
South Western HS, Hanover, PA
flyer
Sun, Feb 18, 2018 
War of the Warriors
Hatboro Horsham HS, Horsham, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Feb 18, 2018 
FVL South League Divisional Qualifier
JP McCaskey HS, Lancaster, PA
No Online Reg. 
Thu, Feb 22, 2018  thru  Sat, Feb 24, 2018
District III AA Championships
Giant Center, Hershey, PA
No Online Reg. 
flyer
Thu, Feb 22, 2018  thru  Sat, Feb 24, 2018
SC AAA Region Championships
Giant Center, Hershey, PA
No Online Reg. 
flyer
Fri, Mar 02, 2018  thru  Sat, Mar 03, 2018
SE AA Region Championships
Wilson HS, West Lawn, PA
No Online Reg. 
flyer
Sat, Mar 03, 2018 
CPYW League Championships
Waynesboro HS, Waynesboro, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Mar 04, 2018 
MMWL Championships
Urbana HS, Ijamsville, MD
No Online Reg. 
Thu, Mar 08, 2018  thru  Sat, Mar 10, 2018
PIAA AA State Championships
Giant Center, Hershey, PA
No Online Reg. 
Thu, Mar 08, 2018  thru  Sat, Mar 10, 2018
PIAA AAA State Championships
Giant Center, Hershey, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 
MAWA District Qualifier - Chestnut Ridge
Chestnut Ridge HS, New Paris, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 
MAWA District Qualifier - Washington Township
Washington Township HS, Sewell,NJ
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Mar 18, 2018 
MAWA District Qualifier - Pasadena
Northeast HS, Pasadena,MD
flyer
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 
MAWA District Qualifier - Waynesboro
Waynesboro HS, Waynesboro, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Mar 25, 2018 
MAWA District Qualifier - Wilkes
Wilkes University, Wilkes Barre, PA
flyer
Fri, Mar 30, 2018  thru  Sat, Mar 31, 2018
MAWA Western Regional Championship
Utz Arena-York Expo Center, York, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sat, Mar 31, 2018 
MAWA District Qualifier - Upper Merion
Upper Merion HS, King of Prussia, PA
flyer
Sat, Apr 07, 2018 
38th Central York Open
Central York HS, York, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sat, Apr 07, 2018  thru  Sun, Apr 08, 2018
MAWA Eastern Regional Championship
Bensalem HS, Bensalem, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Apr 08, 2018 
7th Bald & Fat Classic
Central York HS, York, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sat, Apr 14, 2018  thru  Sun, Apr 15, 2018
MAWA Southern Regional Championship
Wicomico Civic Center, Salisbury, MD
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Apr 15, 2018 
MAWA District Qualifier - West Orange
West Orange HS, West Orange, NJ
flyer
Sat, Apr 21, 2018  thru  Sun, Apr 22, 2018
MAWA Northern Regional Championship
Shamokin HS, Shamokin, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sat, May 05, 2018  thru  Sun, May 06, 2018
MAWA Eastern National Championships
Wicomico Civic Center, Salisbury, MD
No Online Reg. 
Sat, Jun 02, 2018 
35th Annual Mendham Wrestling Tournament
Mendham HS, Mendham, NJ
No Online Reg. 
Sat, Aug 18, 2018 
Eastern PA Super 32 Early Entry Tournament
Muhlenberg University, Allentown, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sat, Sep 08, 2018 
Back To School Bash
Lower Dauphin HS, Hummelstown, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Nov 11, 2018 
6th Annual Wrestling For PA Wounded Warriors
Susquenita HS, Duncannon, PA
No Online Reg. 
flyer
Fri, Nov 30, 2018  thru  Sat, Dec 01, 2018
New Standard Corporation Invitational
York College, York, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Dec 02, 2018 
Bob Quade Cyclone Open
Centenary University, Hackettstown, NJ
No Online Reg. 
Sat, Dec 08, 2018 
Sam Lovello Memorial
Brandywine Heights MS, Topton, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Dec 09, 2018 
Cougar Challenge
Catoctin HS, Thurmont, MD
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Dec 09, 2018 
Warwick Valley Holiday Youth
Warwick Valley HS, Warwick, NY
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Dec 16, 2018 
Kingsway Junior Wrestling Tournament
Kingsway Regional HS, Swedesboro, NJ
No Online Reg. 
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 
Bloody Run Brawl
Everett HS, Everett, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 
Kenilworth Golden Bear Wrestling Tournament
David Brearley HS, Kenilworth, NJ
No Online Reg. 
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 
Newport Holiday Wrestling Tournament
Newport HS, Newport, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 
Pottsgrove Holiday Wrestling Tournament
Pottsgrove MS, Pottstown, PA
No Online Reg. 

"Let Us Grapple With Your Bouts"

 

 
     
image