image
2017 Schedule

image
Date(s)
Muti Day
Open To
Event
Location
   
Sat, Apr 01, 2017 
MAWA District Qualifier - Upper Merion
Upper Merion MS, King of Prussia, PA
flyer
Sat, Apr 01, 2017 
37th Annual Central York Open
Central York HS, York, PA
flyer
Sat, Apr 01, 2017  thru  Sun, Apr 02, 2017
MAWA Western Regional Championships
Utz Arena, York Expo Center, York, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Apr 02, 2017 
6th Annual Bald & Fat Classic
Central York HS, York, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Apr 02, 2017 
MAWA District Qualifier - West Orange
West Orange HS, West Orange, NJ
Sat, Apr 08, 2017  thru  Sun, Apr 09, 2017
MAWA Southern Regional Championships
Wicomico Civic Center, Salisbury, MD
No Online Reg. 
Fri, Apr 14, 2017  thru  Sat, Apr 15, 2017
MAWA Northern Regional Championships
Shamokin HS, Shamokin, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Apr 23, 2017 
MSWA Greco/Freestyle Qualifier
Saint Paul's School, Brooklandville, MD
No Online Reg. 
Sat, May 06, 2017  thru  Sun, May 07, 2017
MAWA Eastern National Championships
Wicomico Civic Center, Salisbury, MD
No Online Reg. 
Sat, May 20, 2017 
Tussle On The Turf
William Tennant HS, Warminster, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sat, Jun 03, 2017 
35th Annual Mendham Wrestling Tournament
Mendham HS, Mendham, NJ
No Online Reg. 
Mon, Jul 31, 2017  thru  Wed, Aug 02, 2017
Manheim Township Wrestling Penn State Clinic/Camp
Manheim Township HS, Lancaster, PA
flyer
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 
Eastern PA Super 32 Qualifier
Muhlenberg University, Allentown, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sat, Sep 09, 2017 
Back To School Bash
Lower Dauphin HS, Hummelstown, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Nov 12, 2017 
5th Annual Wrestling For PA Wounded Warriors
Susquenita HS, Duncannon, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Nov 26, 2017 
Salisbury Falcons Annual Turkey Slam
Salisbury HS, Allentown, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sat, Dec 02, 2017 
New Standard Corporation Invitational
York College, York, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Dec 03, 2017 
Bob Quade Cyclone Open
Centenary College, Hackettstown, NJ
No Online Reg. 
Sat, Dec 09, 2017 
Sam Lovello Memorial Wrestling Tournament
Brandywine Heights MS, Topton, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Dec 10, 2017 
11th Annual Cougar Challenge
Catoctin HS, Thurmont, MD
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Dec 10, 2017 
Warwick Valley Holiday Youth Tournament
Warwick Valley HS, Warwick, NY
No Online Reg. 
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 
Bloody Run Brawl
Everett HS, Everett, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Dec 17, 2017 
38th Annual Caldwell 8th Grade & Under Wrestling Tournament
James Caldwell HS, West Caldwell, NJ
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Dec 17, 2017 
Manchester Holiday Wrestling Tournament
North Carroll HS, Hampstead, MD
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Dec 17, 2017 
Kingsway 24th Annual Junior Wrestling Tournament
Kingsway Regional HS, Swedesboro, NJ
No Online Reg. 
Wed, Dec 27, 2017 
Newport Holiday Tournament
Newport HS, Newport, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sat, Dec 30, 2017 
Pottsgrove Holiday Open Tournament (AM)
Pottsgrove HS, Pottstown, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sat, Dec 30, 2017 
Pottsgrove Holiday Novice Tournament (PM)
Pottsgrove HS, Pottstown, PA
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Dec 31, 2017 
Kenilworth Golden Bear Novice Tournament (AM)
David Brearley HS, Kenilworth, NJ
No Online Reg. 
Sun, Dec 31, 2017 
Kenilworth Golden Bear Open Tournament (PM)
David Brearley HS, Kenilworth, NJ
No Online Reg. 

"Let Us Grapple With Your Bouts"

 

 
     
image